Thursday, September 30, 2010

A Miraculous 16-Song Mash-Up. Hmm...

So Norwegian Recycling just put out "Miracles" a mash-up of these 16 songs:

Bruno Mars, "Just The Way You Are"
B.O.B. feat. Bruno Mars, "Nothing On You"
Gnarls Barkley, "Crazy"
Britney Spears, "Hit Me, Baby, One More Time"
Jason Derulo, "In My Head"
Justin Timberlake, "My Love"
Lady Gaga, "Just Dance"
Leona Lewis, "Bleeding Love"
Ne-Yo, "So Sick"
Michael Jackson, "Black Or White"
Snoop Dogg, "Sexual Eruption"
Survivor, "Eye Of The Tiger"
Taylor Swift, "Fifteen"
Taylor Swift, "Fearless"
Savage Garden, "The Animal Song"
Snoop Dogg feat. Justin Timberlake, "Signs"

Awesome. Very, very well done.